lunes, 15 de junio de 2009

Dave Mell Blues Band - Blues With A Feeling


01 Buzz Me
02 Blues With A Feeling
03 I Can't Get Next To You
04 No More Doggin'
05 Always The Same
06 Town Without Pity
07 Stop Breakin' Down
08 Keep On Churnin'
09 Don't Go No Further
10 Turn Back The Hands Of Time
11 The Stumble
12 Five Long Years
13 Sooner Or Later
14 One Sunny Day
15 Rollin' And Tumblin'
16 Oh Well
17 Like It This Way
18 Someday The Sun Won't Shine For You

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario