lunes, 8 de junio de 2009

Dinosaur Jr. - Farm (2009)

Alternative / Grunge / 320Kbps

1. Pieces (4:32)
2. I Want You To Know (4:30)
3. Ocean in The Way (4:20)
4. Plans (6:42)
5. Your Weather (3:06)
6. Over It (3:47)
7. Friends (4:32)
8. Said The People (7:41)
9. There's No Here (3:39)
10. See You (5:47)
11. I Don't Wanna Go There (8:43)
12. Imagination Blind (3:21)


2 comentarios:

    Protecting Your Rights on the Internet
    Tel 44-(0)208-323 8013
    Fax 44-(0)208 323 8080

    Hi Johnny,

    On behalf of PIAS, Jagjaguwar and Dinosaur Jr, we would kindly ask you
    not to post copies of "Farm" on your site (or any non-preview tracks
    from the artist's new album - US street date 23rd June).

    We do appreciate that you are fans of / are promoting Dinosaur Jr, but
    the labels and artist would greatly appreciate your co-operation in
    removing your links to the pirate files in question.

    Thanks for respecting the artist's and labels' wishes and, if you / your
    readers want good quality, non-pirated, previews, then "I Want You To
    Know", "Over It" and the b-side "Tarpit" (live) are all officially
    available for fans and bloggers to link to / post / host etc ... .. for
    further info and details of on-line promotions, videos and the band's
    2009 shows, check-out and

    As you will appreciate, this post is written on a without prejudice
    basis and, as such, all of our clients' accumulated, worldwide rights
    and remedies remain strictly reserved : please excuse this required

    With Thanks & Regards,


  2. les hacen un favor a los artistas y no les parece, ni modo.

    juan manuel