martes, 9 de junio de 2009

Duke Robillard-Stomp the Blues Tonight-2009



1. Stomp The Blues Tonight
2. Do Me Right
3. Three Hours Past Midnight
4. Baby You Don't Know
5. I Wanna Hug You, Kiss You, Squeeze You
6. Frankie And Johnny
7. Look But Don't Touch
8. Playful Baby
9. Million Dollar Secret
10. Jumpin' The Bone
11. Hands Off!
12. Money's Gettin' Cheaper
13. For You My Love
14. Tore Up
15. Ain't Nobody's Business
16. Early In The Morning

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario