miércoles, 24 de junio de 2009

Irma Thomas - The Story of My Life


Irma Thomas (vocals); Charles Elam, III (vocals, tenor saxophone); Michael Toles (acoustic & electric guitars, guitar); Dan Penn (acoustic guitar); Bill Samuel (tenor & baritone saxophones); Jack Williams (trumpet, valve trombone); Jamil Sharif (trumpet); Chris Belleau (trombone); David Torkanowsky (piano, electric piano, Hammond B-3 organ, keyboards); Carson Whitsett (Wurlitzer electric piano); Warner Williams (keyboards); George Porter, Jr. (bass); Raymond Weber (drums, water bottle); Elaine Foster, Lisa Foster, Earl J. Smith (background vocals).
1. No Use Talkin'
2. The Story of My Life
3. I Count the Teardrops
4. Cried Too Long
5. Love Don't Get No Better Than This
6. Hold Me While I Cry
7. I Won't Cry For You
8. We All Need Love
9. Get Here
10. Keep the Faith
11. Dr. Feelgood

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario