lunes, 30 de noviembre de 2009

John Scofield Piety Street Band - - - Live at Jazz Fest Berlin 2009


1. Introduction by Ulf Drechsel (German)
2. That's Enough
3. Motherless Child
4. Untitled (II-V Jam)
5. Something's Got A Hold On Me
6. Walk With Me
7. Let The Good Times Roll
8. The Angel of Death (H.Williams)
9. It´s a Big Army
10. I Don´t Need No Doctor

John Scofield · guitar
Jon Cleary · vocals, Hammond B3
George Porter, Jr. · bass
Terence Higgins · drums

3 comentarios:

  1. hey guys - wrong link, but keep up the good work, Australia.

  2. Muchisimas gracias de Grecias por todos. This is a great blog. I wonder if there is a chance for getting this post fixed. He is a great quitarist by the way and this show is much more than simply interesting. Gracias once more.

  3. wrong link please make it ok