lunes, 21 de diciembre de 2009

VARGAS BLUES BAND - - - Comes Alive With Friends -- Live

por CaboDomundo

01. Get away with murder (Live)
02.Running out of time (Live)
03. Ya ya ya, looking for my baby (Live)
04. Falling on hard times (Live)
05. Alma galega (Live con Jorge Salan)
06. Walking the streets (Live)
07. One way out (live friends con Devon Allman)
08. How verso are you? (Live con Devon Allman)
09. Man on run (Live)
10. Down by the river (Live con Devon Allman)
11. Mojo hand (Live)
12. Break dawn blues (Live)
13. On the road again (Live)
14. Sucio y desprolijo (Live con Jorge Salan)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario