domingo, 17 de enero de 2010

Blues Masters -- Texas Blues Disc 03


01-Blind Lemon Jefferson - Matchbox Blues
02-Lillian Glinn - Cravin' A Man Blues
03-Charles Brown - Driftin' Blues
04-Lightnin' Hopkins - Short - Haired Woman
05-T-Bone Walker - Call It Stormy Monday
06-Frankie Lee Sims - Lucy Mae Blues
07-Pee Wee Crayton - Texas Hop
08-Percy Mayfield - Please Send Me Someone To Love
09-Zu Zu Bollin - Why Don't You Eat Where You Slept Last Night
10-Willie Mae Big Mama Thornton - Hound Dog
11-Clarence Gatemouth Brown - Okie Dokie Stomp
12-Albert Collins And His Rhythm Rockers - The Freeze
13-Mance Lipscomb - Ella Speed
14-Johnny Copeland - Down On Bending Knees
15-Freddy King - The Stumble
16-The Fabulous Thunderbirds - C - Boy's Blues
17-Stevie Ray Vaughan And Double Trouble - Flood Down In Texas
18-Anson Funderburgh & The Rockets - Changing Neighborhoods

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario