miércoles, 7 de abril de 2010

Moonstone Project (Glenn Hughes, Ian Paice, Carmine Appice, Graham - - - Rebel On The Run -2009-

James Christian (vocals)
Glenn Hughes (vocals)
Robin Beck (vocals)
Ken Hensley (vocals)
Roberto Tiranti (backing vocals)
Matt Filiippi (guitar, keyboards)
Massimo Numa (guitar)
Nik Mazzucconi (bass)
Alessandro Del Vecchio (keyboards, backing vocals)
Clive Bunker (drums)
Francesco Jovino (drums)
Alex Mori (drums)
Ian Paice (drums)
Hillary Thomas (viola, violin, cello)

01.Sinner Sinner 04:34
02.Moonster Booster 05:54
03.Cosmic Blues 06:12
04.From Another Time 04:00
05.Rebel on the Run 07:32
06.Closer than You Think 04:34
07.Hey Mama 05:24
08.Shooting Star 04:31
09.Madman 04:20
10.Halfway to Heaven 05:11

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario